Spring/Summer Term 2021

Start
Wed 3 March
End
Sun 27 June 2021
Venue
Various
Address
euschoolofrhetoric.org

Wednesday 3 March

11am: An audience with Dr Max Atkinson. Tickets here

Friday 5 March

3pm: How to write speeches like Shakespeare with Scott Newstok. Tickets here

Wednesday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Wednesday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Wednesday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Wednesday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 25 – Sunday 27 June

Public speaking for public life weekend. Get tickets here

Previous Events

Thursday 21 January

The Business of Speechwriting. Let’s compare Britain and France.

Wednesday 20 January

What to speechwriters do all day?

Join our Network

Membership of the European School of Rhetoric entitles you to discounts on events.

You can follow the European School of Rhetoric on Twitter @EUSpeechwriters